Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
Art of Living

Rahul Dravid
Former Indian Cricketer

Pradeep Gupta
Publisher & Managing Director,

Prasanto K Roy
Editorial Mentor,

Harish Bijoor,
Brand Domain specialist

Santosh Desai,
MD and CEO,
Futurebrands India Ltd

Dr. BN Suresh,
Former Member,
Space Commission

Sashi Kumar,
Asian College of Journalism

A.S Rajgopal
Managing Director, NxtGen Datacenter & Cloud Services

Dr Roddam Narasimha
Indian aerospace scientist and fluid dynamicist
Chairman of Engineering Mechanics Unit, JNCASR, Bangalore

Vikas Arora
Senior Director,
Global Services Lead (India & SAARC) EMC

Krishna Byre Gowda
Member of the Legislative Assembly ,
Bangalore, Karnataka

V.S. Parthasarathy
Group CIO, EVP - Group M&A,
Finance and Accounts

Paul Rajesh

Managing Director,
VMware India & SAARC

Paranjoy Guha Thakurta
Independent journalist and an Educator.

Sreehari S
Managing Director

Sajan Paul
Director, Systems Engineering and Technology

Ranjith Panicker
Heads Presales – South, Riverbed Technology


CIOL and Dataquest present the tenth Business Technology Forum, C-Change. This Annual forum creates a platform that brings together the top 100 CIOs and business leaders for a peer-to-peer interaction, learning and knowledge sharing about technology from a business perspective.

The 2013 edition of C Change will focus on the journey ahead for the Enterprises and showcase how a CIO can take advantage of the present business environment to create new values and newer partnerships for the benefit of his Enterprise.